Are you a tour operator, travel agent, or the organiser of a group outing - Then we are the right partner for you. We are happy to help you organise your journeys, both within Switzerland or abroad: scenic tours, transfers, club and company outings, visits to cultural and sports events, wedding transport etc. Take advantage of our comfortable fleet and our team's great experience. We`re you`re bus rental partner in Switzerland.

According to your needs, we perform the trips/ transfers with vehicles from the Grindelwald Bus or Oberland Tours fleet.

Charter/ Incoming

Zoom: Map charter/income Switzerland

We have been transporting foreign guests of reputable tour operators safely around Switzerland and all over Europe for years. Our experienced, English-speaking drivers take guests to the desired sights, hotels and restaurants reliably and punctually.

Our modern fleet of vehicles enables us to fulfil our clients` various requirements. The motor-rail service through the Lötschberg tunnel is one of our company's specialities. Take advantage of this and save time on transfers to the resorts in the Valais, in particular Zermatt.

We are the only company able to offer trips from Meiringen through the romantic Rosenlauital up to the Grosse Scheidegg and on to Grindelwald and Interlaken. Why not turn your guests' arrival in the Bernese Oberland into an unforgettable experience?

Internal Page: The tour coach fleet of Grindelwald Bus & Oberland Tours

Contact Bus Charter

Please contact us for more information or specific offers


Autoverkehr Grindelwald  AG          
Grindelwald Bus
Grundstrasse 32
CH-3818 Grindelwald

Telephone: +41 (0) 33 854 16 16
Fax: +41 (0) 33 854 16 10


Autoverkehr Grindelwald AG
Oberland Tours
Grundstrasse 32
CH-3818 Grindelwald

Telephone: +41 (0) 33 828 17 17
Fax: +41 (0) 33 828 17 18

Private coach services

Private coach

Guests can be sure to arrive at their desired destination safetly and comfortably in one of our modern coaches. Take advantage of our many years of experience in organising journeys. We are happy to put together tailor-made trips for clubs, groups and family outings.

Whether it be for a short transfer or a journey lasting several days, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Sind Sie ein Tour Operator, Reiseveranstalter oder der Organisator einer Gruppenreise? Dann liegen Sie bei uns genau richtig. Mieten sie bei uns ihren Reisebus mit Chauffeur. Mit unserer modernen Fahrzeugflotte reisen unsere Gäste sicher und bequem an den gewünschten Ort. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung bei der Organisation von Reisen. Gerne stellen wir massgeschneiderte Angebote für Vereins-, Gruppen- oder Familienausflüge zusammen. Scheuen Sie nicht uns anzufragen, sei dies für eine kurze Transferfahrt oder eine mehrtägige Busreise.

Massgeschneidert auf ihre Bedürfnissen führen wir die Reisen/ Transfers mit Fahrzeugen aus der Grindelwald Bus oder Oberland Tours Flotte durch.

Bus Charter/ Incoming | Grindelwald Bus, Ihr Spezialist

Karte Charter-Income Schweiz


Seit Jahren führen wir ausländische Gäste namhafter Touroperator sicher durch die Schweiz und ganz Europa. Unsere erfahrenen und englisch sprechenden Fahrer bringen Ihre Gäste zuverlässig und pünktlich zu den gewünschten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Hotels oder Restaurants.

Unser moderner Wagenpark ermöglicht uns auf die vielseitigen Kundenwünsche einzugehen. Als Spezialität der Firma gilt der Autoverlad am Lötschbergtunnel. Profitieren Sie von dieser Zeitersparnis bei den Transferfahrten zu den Walliser Kurorten und insbesondere auf dem Weg nach Zermatt.

Als alleinige Unternehmung sind wir auch in der Lage Fahrten von Meiringen durch das romantische Rosenlauital hinauf zur Grosse Scheidegg und weiter nach Grindelwald und Interlaken anzubieten. Machen Sie bereits die Anreise ins Berner Oberland für ihre Gäste zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

Interne Seite: Reisebusflotte Oberland Tours & Grindelwald Bus

Kontakt Bus mieten | Charter

Für weiter Infos oder Offerten, kontaktieren sie uns doch per E-mail oder Telefon.


Autoverkehr Grindelwald  AG          
Grindelwald Bus
Grundstrasse 32
CH-3818 Grindelwald

Telefon: +41 (0) 33 854 16 16
Fax: +41 (0) 33 854 16 10


Autoverkehr Grindelwald AG
Oberland Tours
Grundstrasse 32
CH-3818 Grindelwald

Telefon: +41 (0) 33 828 17 17
Fax: +41 (0) 33 828 17 18

Anlässe und Individualreisen

Reisebus-Innenaufnahme

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation von Reisen im In- und Ausland wie Rundfahrten, Transfers, Vereins- und Firmenreisen, Besuch von kulturellen und sportlichen Anlässen, Hochzeitsfahrten, usw.

Proftitieren Sie von unserem komfortablen Wagenpark und der grossen Erfahrung unseres Teams.

Zögern sie nicht uns anzurufen, wir beraten sie gerne.